Say hello to Nordic Thingy:53

WEBINAR | JULY 6, 2022 | 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT

06
Jul
2022
06
Jul
2022
Webinar

The prototyping platform for embedded ML

The Nordic Thingy:53 is Nordic’s fully integrated solution for rapid ML prototyping, with wireless connectivity, a host of built-in sensors and physical interfaces, and two new apps. In this webinar, Robin will walk you through the hardware features of the Thingy:53 and show a live demo of the new nRF Edge Impulse app. The app allows seamless integration with Edge Impulse Studio for developing and testing embedded ML models directly on the Thingy:53.

Sign up to say hello to Thingy:53.

Date: July 6, 2022

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A  

Robin Saltnes

Nordic Thingy:53