Navigating the design complexities of low power LTE-M & NB-IoT networks

WEBINAR | JUNE 16, 2021 | 10 AM CEST / 4 PM HKT & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

16
Jun
2021
16
Jun
2021
Webinar

Navigating the design complexities of low power LTE-M and NB-IoT networks

Arkessa is one of Nordic Semiconductor's global connectivity partners for low power cellular IoT. Join this webinar to learn how Arkessa can help you navigate through the process of designing and deploying LTE-M and/or NB-IoT devices. The webinar covers the entire application development process from a connectivity perspective - all the way from concept to deployment.

The Arkessa Team have years of experience working with embedded customers all over the world. Thus, they are ideally suited to guide customers through the complexities of getting low power cellular IoT devices to market.

Tune in for this practical problem-solving session. We will also discuss real-world low-power case studies!

More info can be found here.  

Date: June 16

Time: 10 AM CEST / 4 PM HKT & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A 

Register for webinar

6 PM CEST

 

Presenters:

Kevin Clukey

Paul Donaldson

Kristian Sæther 

Arkessa