Advanced Wearables Project Support and Q&A

WEBINAR | JUNE 3, 2021 | 9 AM CEST / 12:30 PM IST & 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PDT

03
Jun
2021
03
Jun
2021
Webinar

Advanced Wearables Project Support and Q&A

Click here to read more about the Advanced Wearables contest on Hackster.io. 

This live event will help you along with your project going into the last month before the submission deadline on June 17th. We will address issues that ties directly in with your survey feedback, such as the process of integrating I2C/SPI  drivers in your example, and give you some inside tips & tricks on nRF Connect SDK development in general. 

We will set aside some time to field any questions you might have about your project, but would also urge you to open a ticket on DevZone for more complex technical issues you might be facing. 

Date: June 3, 2021

Time: 9 AM CEST / 12:30 PM IST & 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PDT

Save my spot 9 AM CEST 12:30 PM IST

Save my spot 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PDT

 

Speaker:

Torbjørn Øvrebekk

Host:

Bjørn Kvaale

Advanced wearables project webinar