Taoglas Cellular Antenna Certification

WEBINAR | MAY 25, 2022 | 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST Asia & 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PDT

25
May
2022
25
May
2022
Webinar

Taoglas Cellular Antenna Certification

Designing an optimized RF device is inherently difficult, as it depends on many electrical and mechanical parameters. As an expert in testing RF devices, Taoglas utilizes our experienced engineers, unparalleled range of antennas and real industry experience to aid our customers with a reliable process and enable their products to succeed.
 
In this webinar, you’ll learn the key metrics for cellular certification – TRP, TIS, RSIC, and RSE – in addition to:

  • Cellular Certification Overview
    • Certification bodies
    • Summary of testing required
    • Introduction to Cellular Over-the-air (OTA) Testing
  • Cellular Antenna Integration
    • Primary performance parameters
    • Key integration considerations
  • Design for TIS
    • Interference description
    • Interference mitigation
  • Q&A


Date: 
May 25

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST Asia & 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A  

   

 

Baha Badran, Taoglas

Patrick Frank, Taoglas

Nordic Tech Webinars