Best practices for cellular IoT development

WEBINAR | JUNE 29, 2022 | 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

29
Jun
2022
29
Jun
2022
Webinar

Best practices for cellular IoT development

This webinar will cover the main aspects and decisions you need to consider before and during your development phase of a low-power cellular Internet of Things (IoT) product.

We will cover different topics that are crucial for a successful cellular IoT application and decision that can greatly impact the power consumption and performance of the end device.

Agenda:
Initial design decisions 
Overview of the nRF9160 System in Package (SiP)
Modem radio, different radio technologies and network access/coverage
IP, security, and application protocols
Certificates, Nordic Partner program and support

 

Date: June 29, 2022

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A  

The recording will be available soon.

 

Bjørn Kvaale
Nordic Tech Webinars