How to embed a compact antenna for your global cellular IoT product

WEBINAR | APRIL 14, 2021 | 10 AM CEST / 4 PM HKT & 7 PM CEST / 10 AM PDT

14
Apr
2021
14
Apr
2021
Webinar

How to embed a compact antenna for your global cellular IoT product

Join us and learn how to embed a compact antenna for your cellular IoT product! We will teach you how to shrink your design by combining the latest Virtual Antenna™ technology from Ignion with the nRF9160 System-in-Package from Nordic Semiconductor. With Virtual Antenna technology only one single antenna is needed for using LTE-M/NB-IoT and GPS, saving space and cost. We will walk you through the process and show you how to use CST Microwave Studio to embed the optimal antenna for your product.

Barcelona-based Ignion is reshaping the world's IoT connectivity. A global innovator that combines proven manufacturing capabilities to scale and create the new generation of antennas. Ignion's purpose is to accelerate your innovation to market.

Date: April 14

Time: 10 AM CEST /  4 PM HKT & 7 PM CEST / 10 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A

Register for webinar 10 AM CEST

Register for webinar 7 PM CEST

 

We recommend some background information

Prior to this webinar, it is recommended to watch the "Embedded antennas for IoT" webinar.

Jaume Anguera

Nordic Thingy:91