Developing Matter products with nRF Connect SDK

WEBINAR | OCTOBER 14, 2021 | 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

14
Oct
2021
14
Oct
2021
Webinar

Developing Matter products with nRF Connect SDK

Matter, formerly named Project Connected Home over IP (Project CHIP) is an open-source application layer. Matter aims to create a unified communication standard across smart home devices.

In this webinar, we will show you how to develop a Matter accessory using the nRF Connect SDK. You will learn how to set up the development environment and how to use the Matter tools. In addition, we will show you how to create the business logic to get your project up and running.

Agenda:  

  • Matter software solution
  • Matter development tools
  • Configuring a Matter development environment
  • Building a Matter sample application in the nRF Connect SDK
  • Controlling a Matter device from your PC or Android phone
  • Generating and handling the data model for your device

 

Date: October 14

Time: 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A 

Save my spot 9 AM CEST / 3 PM CST ASIA 

Save my spot

Lukasz Duda

Damian Królik

logo, company name