Developing Bluetooth Low Energy products using nRF Connect SDK

WEBINAR | DECEMBER 1, 2021 | 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PDT

01
Dec
2021
01
Dec
2021
Webinar

Developing Bluetooth Low Energy products using nRF Connect SDK

In this webinar, we will show you how to get started with Bluetooth Low Energy development using our own nRF Connect SDK. You will learn how to set up the development environment and how to use the Bluetooth LE tools.

Edvin will show you our Bluetooth LE software solution, our development tools, how to configure the development environment, how to build a Bluetooth LE example using nRF Connect SDK and how to control a Bluetooth LE device from your PC or Android phone. In addition, we'll have a 15 min live Q&A at the end.

Date: December 1

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PDT

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A 

 

Nordic Tech Webinars